Meet Our Team

John Corrins

General Manager

john.corrins@olympicmotors.com

Show More

Ken Trinh

Floor Manager

ken@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Kevin Balotite

Sales Advisor

kevin@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Amanda Hass

Receptionist

amanda@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Naomi Ng

Receptionist

naomi@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Sam Wong

Fixed Operations Manager

service@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Gerald Kalanuk

Parts & Service Advisor

gerald@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Alex Molina

Technician

Show More

Ken Habkirk

Lot Attendant

Show More

Hector Gomez

Vehicle Detailer

Show More

×