Meet Our Team

John Corrins

General Manager

john.corrins@olympicmotors.com

Show More

Ken Trinh

Floor Manager

ken@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Christopher Haverland

Sales Advisor

chris@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Melvin Dang

Sales Advisor

melvin@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Stephanie Wywiol

Receptionist

stephanie@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Naomi Ng

Receptionist

info@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Sam Wong

Fixed Operations Manager

service@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Gerald Kalanuk

Parts & Service Advisor

gerald@wcautodirect.com

Show More

Ken Habkirk

Lot Attendant

Show More

Hector Gomez

Vehicle Detailer

Show More

Charles Duque

Lot Attendant

Show More

×